Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shell Bigelow

Shell Bigelow

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shell Bigelow
"Scott was very helpful and friendly for what I needed thank you Scott for your patience"
Profile photo of Thomas Morrison

Thomas Morrison

February 2, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Thomas Morrison
"25 year customer of Scott Tilford over the years there has been problems with my bill never wanted to change because it was convenient but I hit a deer yesterday and I called Pam to file a claim and she tells me I have no Insurance so they had my comp coverage on my car that was in storage and nothing on my truck so now im s o l scott and his team have no accountability and now I'm left out to dry after 25 years I would not recommend Scott Tilford"
Profile photo of cherlynn b

cherlynn b

February 2, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by cherlynn b
"I moved out of where I was living and notified them. They definitely understood my situation since my husband had to sign his insurance over to me plus, I changed my address. About a year later I got a large bill and when I asked about it I was told they were giving me a multi car discount I didn’t qualify for. That should have been taken off when I moved out. It was not my fault but I was charged it. No accountability."
Profile photo of Ashley Ignace

Ashley Ignace

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Ignace
"I’ve been working with Scott for years for both auto and home insurance. I can always count on him and his team to be responsive, helpful and informative. I’d recommend Scott for any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Daniel Ignace

Daniel Ignace

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Ignace
"I have used State Farm for many years. Scott and his team of experts continue to provide great coverage on our homes, boats and autos. Scott spends the time to understand your personal needs and offers solutions to match YOUR needs, not Scott’s needs. Again, I highly recommend Scott and State Farm for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Dana Ignace

Dana Ignace

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Ignace
"Scott and his team are always helpful and knowledgeable about our various insurance needs. We have our home, auto and life insurance with Scott which has been beneficial to have it all in one place. Great agency!"
Profile photo of Linda McCrea

Linda McCrea

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda McCrea
"Scott is the person you want to work with for both car and homeowners insurance! We had a catastrophic home damage because of a storm and he stayed on task until it was resolved! He is a true professional."
Profile photo of Jessica Ignace

Jessica Ignace

February 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Ignace
"Scott and his team have done an amazing job. He has helped me with getting car insurance and renters insurance. Scott is always there when I need him and is always willing to answer any questions I may have. I highly recommend Scott and his team!"
Profile photo of Thomas Palermino

Thomas Palermino

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Palermino
"Working with Scott to set up both my car and homeowners insurance was a very pleasant experience. He was able to walk my though everything, step by step, while addressing any questions or concerns I had along the way. Would 100% recommend working with Scott!"
Profile photo of Colton Jarratt

Colton Jarratt

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colton Jarratt
"Scott and his team do an amazing job. Very personable! They have provided a quick response anytime I need support. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Robin Rein

Robin Rein

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Rein
"I have been with Scott's office for a while now. When ever I call they are prompt in answering my call and helping me with what ever I need for my insurance needs. I am so happy to have them for my insurance needs. I highly recommend Scott Tilford at State Farm for your insurance needs. Pam who is the lady that answers the phones is so nice too."
Profile photo of Timothy Strang

Timothy Strang

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Strang
"Pam is such a sweet person. I enjoy talking with her. She is helpful and really cares about her customers . Love state farm and I wouldn't go anywhere else"
Profile photo of Tonia Thomas (Sunshine)

Tonia Thomas (Sunshine)

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tonia Thomas (Sunshine)
"Pam and Scott are the best insurance people I know they are very understanding if you are late paying I've been with them now on and off for many years thanks guys for being there"
Profile photo of Robin Rein

Robin Rein

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Rein
"The people at Scott's office are so nice and friendly. They helped me get the best deal for my insurance needs. Scott even called me himself to make sure any questions I had were answered and he wanted to make sure his office gave me all the discounts I could get! This will forever be my insurance company!!! I highly recommend them to everyone!!! Thank you To everyone at Scott Tilfords office for all you do!"
Profile photo of Scott Smith

Scott Smith

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Smith
"Very helpful! Great at explaining everything that you may not understand and always willing to make time for you."
Profile photo of Misty mcgrath

Misty mcgrath

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Misty mcgrath
"Great customer service wich can help when overwhelmed. Calm and informative lady at the front desk :)"
Profile photo of Pati Wright

Pati Wright

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Pati Wright
"Insurance is as Insurance does but Scott Tillford agency has the personal touch that makes it comfortable. They remember your name and give you service thats not cookie cutter"
Profile photo of Terry Martin

Terry Martin

November 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Martin
"good relationship with my insurance company. They're there whenever I need them. Prompt service"
Profile photo of Melissa West

Melissa West

October 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa West
"I never had a problem with my insurance policy"
Profile photo of Don Crouch

Don Crouch

July 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Don Crouch
"Great straighten forward agent whom puts his clients best interests first."
Profile photo of Ron Bishop

Ron Bishop

September 2, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Bishop
"Insurance for car and renter s"
Profile photo of Sonya Mae Terpening

Sonya Mae Terpening

August 10, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Sonya Mae Terpening
"Friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Michele LaPres

Michele LaPres

May 8, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Michele LaPres
"After spending hours getting quotes with insurance companies today I walked in to State Farm and met Scott. He was polite honest and got me all the deals he could. I now have affordable car and renters insurance and I will never need another Insurance Agent. Thank you Scott"
Profile photo of Shelby Seekamp

Shelby Seekamp

January 13, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Seekamp
"When I was looking to switch insurance companies, he was so helpful. I have my car, renters, and life insurance through State Farm because of Scott and his excellent customer service. I even got my husband to get his insurance on his truck through State Farm! We have saved so much money by switching! Scott explains things in depth and answers all of your questions straightforwardly! I HIGHLY recommend him as an insurance agency...GREAT!"