Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Tilford

State Farm® Insurance Agent Scott Tilford

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Timothy Strang

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pam is such a sweet person. I enjoy talking with her. She is helpful and really cares about her customers . Love state farm and I wouldn't go anywhere else"

Tonia Thomas

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pam and Scott are the best insurance people I know they are very understanding if you are late paying I've been with them now on and off for many years thanks guys for being there"

Robin Rein

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"The people at Scott's office are so nice and friendly. They helped me get the best deal for my insurance needs. Scott even called me himself to make sure any questions I had were answered and he wanted to make sure his office gave me all the discounts I could get! This will forever be my insurance company!!! I highly recommend them to everyone!!! Thank you To everyone at Scott Tilfords office for all you do!"

Scott Smith

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful! Great at explaining everything that you may not understand and always willing to make time for you."

Misty mcgrath

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service wich can help when overwhelmed. Calm and informative lady at the front desk :)"

Pati Wright

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Insurance is as Insurance does but Scott Tillford agency has the personal touch that makes it comfortable. They remember your name and give you service thats not cookie cutter"

Terry Martin

November 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"good relationship with my insurance company. They're there whenever I need them. Prompt service"

Melissa West

October 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"I never had a problem with my insurance policy"

Don Crouch

July 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great straighten forward agent whom puts his clients best interests first."

Ron Bishop

September 2, 2018

5  out of  5
"Insurance for car and renter s"

Sonya Mae Terpening

August 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful."

Michele LaPres

May 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"After spending hours getting quotes with insurance companies today I walked in to State Farm and met Scott. He was polite honest and got me all the deals he could. I now have affordable car and renters insurance and I will never need another Insurance Agent. Thank you Scott"

Shelby Seekamp

January 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"When I was looking to switch insurance companies, he was so helpful. I have my car, renters, and life insurance through State Farm because of Scott and his excellent customer service. I even got my husband to get his insurance on his truck through State Farm! We have saved so much money by switching! Scott explains things in depth and answers all of your questions straightforwardly! I HIGHLY recommend him as an insurance agency...GREAT!"